top of page

Karmageddon 23.1 was this past weekend at BIR. Racers spent the weekend putting on a show for the fans with engines revving, tires spinning, and high MPH passes on the Dragstrip, Drift Pad, and Road Course. Drifting, Autocross, Track Attack (aka Standing Start Shootout) HPDE (High Performance Driving Experience) Drag Racing, Roll Racing, and TTS

(Drag Racing, Autocross, and Road Course) were all part of the excitement. Congratulations to our Drag Racing & Roll Racing Winners. Thanks to all the participants and fans for being part of Karmageddon 23.1 and we hope to see you all in September for Karmageddon 23.2 at Brainerd International Raceway.

Drag Race Winners:

Outlaw: Winner: Nate Compher 96 Honda Civic, 8.373 seconds @ 178.26 MPH

Outlaw Runner Up: Chris Hodson 73Chevrolet Nova, 13.682 seconds @ 71.14 MPH

Real Street Unlimited Winner: Dennis Back 92 Dodge Stealth, 11.774 seconds @ 129.21 MPH

Real Street Unlimited Runner Up: Timothy Harrison 01 VW Jetta, 15.58 seconds @ 91.68 MPH

Stock Appearing Winner: Jackson Metzger 20 Audi S, 11.441 seconds @ 123.07 MPH

Stock Appearing Unlimited Winner: Nick Olson Tesla Model Y, 12.477 seconds @ 112.32 MPH

Stock Appearing Runner Up: Joe Matko 14 BMW X3, 13.523 seconds @ 101.58 MPH

Street Bike Winner: James Kamm 78 Suzuki GS550, 14.635 seconds on a 14.30 Dial in

Street Bike Runner Up: Cody Stromwell 07 Suzuki GSXR 10.272 seconds on a 10.00 dial in

14.0 Index Winner: Colton Westly 98 Honda Civic

14.0 Index Runner Up: Kevin Hemenway 89 Chrysler Lebaron

13.0 Index Winner: Josh Hemenway 86 Dodge Omni GLH

12.5 Index Winner: Tori Ernst Tesla Model Y

12.0 Index Winner: Vince Guast 82 GMC S-15

11.5 Index Winner: Corbin Styron 99 Acura Integra

11.5 Index Runner Up: Barry Captain 99 Dodge Neon

Ice Cube Winner: Josh Hemenway 86 Dodge Omni

Ice Cube Runner Up: Tori Ernst Tesla Model Y

Roll Race Winners:

Street Class Winner: Vince Quast 82 GMC S-15 126.26 MPH

Street Class Runner Up: Jeff Vig 00 Dodge Neon 125.28 MPH

Mod Class Winner: Kriston Anderson 14 MB E63s AMG 126.33 MPH

Mod Class Runner Up: Christian Olvera 15 Chevrolet Camaro 125.93 MPH

Pro Class Winner: Eric Lawrence 07 Ford Mustang GT 165.54 MPH

Pro Class Runner Up: Erik Coleucer 19 Suzuki Hayabusa 151.66 MPH


bottom of page